Frankton

Community

Association

Meetings

Next

Meeting

Wednesday

25th July 2018

7:30pm

St Margarets Presbyterian Church Hall

Ross Street

Frankton 

 

 

View Map
Topic Date
Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 27th June, 2018
AGM Minutes 2018

Thursday 17th May, 2018
NZTA

SH6 - Grant Road to Kawarau Falls Bridgement Improvements

Thursday 17th May, 2018
Agenda AGM 2018

Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Minutes

Thursday 26th April, 2018
Meeting Dates 2018 - 19

Friday 20th April, 2018
Minutes

Wednesday 28th March, 2018
Committee Achievements 2017

The FCA Committee has had a busy 2017. Check out their achievements here.

Monday 12th March, 2018
2017 Financial Report

Monday 8th January, 2018
Minutes

Wednesday 22nd November, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 25th October, 2017
Frankton Parking Investigation

OPUS report for QLDC on Frankton Parking Investigation

Friday 29th September, 2017
Frankton 10 Year Plan Workshop

Results of a workshop with QLDC on the Frankton 10 Year Plan

Wednesday 27th September, 2017
Response from QLDC Annual Plan Submission

Friday 25th August, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
Response from ORC Annual Plan Submission

Friday 28th July, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Meeting Dates 2017 -2018

Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
Agenda AGM

Thursday 18th May, 2017
2016 Financial Report

Thursday 18th May, 2017
AGM

Thursday 18th May, 2017
ORC Annual Plan Submission

Tuesday 9th May, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
QLDC Annual Plan Submission

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 29th March, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 22nd February, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 30th November, 2016
Minutes

Wednesday 26th October, 2016
Minutes

Wednesday 28th September, 2016
Minutes

Wednesday 17th August, 2016
AGM

Tuesday 7th June, 2016