Frankton

Community

Association

Meetings

Next

Meeting

Wednesday

25th October 2017

7:30PM

Committee Meeting

 

St Margarets Presbyterian Church

Ross Street 

Frankton

View Map
Topic Date
Response from QLDC Annual Plan Submission

Friday 25th August, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
Response from ORC Annual Plan Submission

Friday 28th July, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Committee Meeting Dates 2017 -2018

Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
Agenda AGM

Thursday 18th May, 2017
2016 Financial Report

Thursday 18th May, 2017
AGM

Thursday 18th May, 2017
ORC Annual Plan Submission

Tuesday 9th May, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
QLDC Annual Plan Submission

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 29th March, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 22nd February, 2017
Minutes

Wednesday 30th November, 2016
Minutes

Wednesday 26th October, 2016
Minutes

Wednesday 28th September, 2016
Minutes

Wednesday 17th August, 2016
AGM

Tuesday 7th June, 2016